Get 25% return on your investment daily

This forum is for all sorts of businesses and investments
abdul
Posts: 112
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2018 5:09 pm

Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:20 am

binoco wrote:
Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:09 am
Good morning investors, 48th, 49th, 50th, 51st 52nd, 53rd, 54th, 55th, 56th and 57th payouts of 250% successfully made to all investors. Kindly confirm. This payout is for Tuesday 21st July to Thursday 30th July. You guys have not seen anything yet, wait for it. Investment that brings joy. Thanks to all my investors
Thanks
yemi
Posts: 151
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2017 12:57 pm

Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:31 am

binoco wrote:
Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:09 am
Good morning investors, 48th, 49th, 50th, 51st 52nd, 53rd, 54th, 55th, 56th and 57th payouts of 250% successfully made to all investors. Kindly confirm. This payout is for Tuesday 21st July to Thursday 30th July. You guys have not seen anything yet, wait for it. Investment that brings joy. Thanks to all my investors
This investment has stood the test of time.
caselo
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 10:56 pm

Wed Jul 29, 2020 5:25 pm

Congrats to those that invested with @Binoco. Kudos to him.
donald
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat May 19, 2018 1:44 am

Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:00 am

binoco wrote:
Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:09 am
Good morning investors, 48th, 49th, 50th, 51st 52nd, 53rd, 54th, 55th, 56th and 57th payouts of 250% successfully made to all investors. Kindly confirm. This payout is for Tuesday 21st July to Thursday 30th July. You guys have not seen anything yet, wait for it. Investment that brings joy. Thanks to all my investors
Thanks boss
binoco
Certified Opportunity Creator
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:36 am

Sat Aug 01, 2020 11:20 am

Good morning investors, 58th, 59th, 60th, and 61st payouts of 100% successfully made to all investors. Kindly confirm. This payout is for Friday 31st July to Monday 3rd August. You guys have not seen anything yet, wait for it. Investment that brings joy. Thanks to all my investors
karo
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2018 9:26 pm

Sat Aug 01, 2020 1:43 pm

binoco wrote:
Sat Aug 01, 2020 11:20 am
Good morning investors, 58th, 59th, 60th, and 61st payouts of 100% successfully made to all investors. Kindly confirm. This payout is for Friday 31st July to Monday 3rd August. You guys have not seen anything yet, wait for it. Investment that brings joy. Thanks to all my investors
Received. Thanks
Post Reply